Well diging and equipping project

Parish of St. Paul du Barué, Chimoio

Project Info

Project Description

Mozambique is one of the poorest countries in the world. Despite the high rate of economic growth and progress in development, poverty remains and is still widespread, particularly in rural areas. 80% of the country’s poor households live in these rural areas. Agriculture is the main source of food. And livelihoods. Lack of safe drinking water is a problem in almost all parts of the country and water supply systems are irregular and inadequate where they exist.

The well project in the parish is really vital because it will provide water on a regular basis, clean drinking water! This will help improve the health of many people, enabling them to better fight for their survival.

The diging of the well is taken care of by the local community despite using traditional methods but with cement nozzles. Then the water will be pumped in an existing tank.

In fact what cannot be financed is the pump and the pipes.
The cost of this material is 3 800 €.

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d’informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer

Projet de fonçage et d’équipement d’un puits

Paroisse St Paul du Barué, Chimoio

Project Info

Project Description

Le Mozambique est l’un des pays les plus pauvres du monde. Malgré le taux élevé de croissance économique et les progrès dans le développement, la pauvreté demeure et est toujours aussi répandue particulièrement dans les zones rurales. 80 % des ménages pauvres du pays vivent dans ces zones rurales. L’agriculture est la principale source de nourriture. Et de moyens de subsistance. Le manque d’eau potable est un problème dans presque tout le pays et les systèmes d’approvisionnement en eau sont irréguliers et insuffisants quand ils existent.

Le projet de puits dans la paroisse est vraiment vital car il permettra d’avoir de l’eau de manière régulière, une eau potable ! Cela contribuera à améliorer la santé de nombre de personnes, leur permettant ainsi de mieux lutter pour leur survie.
Le fonçage du puits est pris en charge par la communauté locale malgré selon les méthodes traditionnelles mais avec des buses en ciment. Puis l’eau sera montée dans un réservoir déjà existant.
En fait ce qui ne peut pas être financé c’est la pompe et les canalisations.

Le coût de ce matériel est de 3 800 €.

Aidez-Nous

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d’informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer